Latest Products http://www.goyalgroups.net Latest Products 16-11-11 en-us http://www.goyalgroups.net Bag Buckles http://www.goyalgroups.net/bag-buckles.htm Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Enriched with years of experience in this field, we offer durable, alluring and beautifully designed range Bag Buckles. Our wide collection of Metal Bag Buckle is made using high grade brass and zinc alloy metals and rust proof. Metal Hooks http://www.goyalgroups.net/metal-hooks.htm Fri, 13 Sep 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Metal Hooks that are used for manufacturing hooks, hangers and other accessories. Our Metal Hooks are made using optimum quality metals. Our Metal Hooks are available in different varieties namely Snap Hooks, Bag Hooks and Dog Hooks. These Metal Hooks have smooth hook top and texture. Dog Hooks http://www.goyalgroups.net/dog-hooks.htm Metal Hooks Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Dog Hooks are one of the many hooks supplied by us. We offer a comprehensive range of Dog Hooks to meet the diversified needs of the customers. Our range of Dog Hooks is fabricated using quality material. We make available Dog Hooks in various sizes, shapes and designs. Our Dog Hooks are reasonably priced. Belt Tail Clips http://www.goyalgroups.net/belt-tail-clips.htm Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are an esteemed Belt Tail Clips Manufacturer & Supplier in Tikonia, Belanganj. Our Belt Tail Clips are made using quality material that adds strength to its construction. We are acclaimed for offering an exquisite range of Belt Tail Clips in the market. We make available Belt Tail Clips at nominal prices. Bag Locks http://www.goyalgroups.net/bag-locks.htm Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply a wide range of Bag Locks that is made from optimum quality raw materials. The endearing array of Bag Locks which we make available to our esteemed clients are high in strength and extremely durable. Avail our Bag Locks at pocket friendly price from us. Bag Hooks http://www.goyalgroups.net/bag-hooks.htm Metal Hooks Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Bag Hooks are one of the many hooks manufactured by us. We involve the use of high grade material and the latest technology in the manufacturing process of Bag Hooks. We make available Bag Hooks in numerous designs, shapes and sizes to suit the variegated needs of the customers. Metal Buckles http://www.goyalgroups.net/metal-buckles.htm Fri, 13 Sep 2013 00:00:00 +0530 To fasten and enhance the look of Bags, Belts, etc. we offer Metal Buckles. These Metal Buckles are available in different variants such as Belt Buckles and Bag Buckles, for diverse applications. Belt Buckles http://www.goyalgroups.net/belt-buckles.htm Metal Buckles Fri, 13 Sep 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Owning to rich market experience, the company manufactures and supplies Belt Buckles in diverse shapes, types and metals. These Belt Buckles are available in a wide variety such as Brass Roller Belt Buckles, Iron Belt Buckles, Military Belt Buckles, School Belt Buckles and Solid Brass Belt Buckles. Brass Roller Belt Buckles http://www.goyalgroups.net/brass-roller-belt-buckles.htm Metal Buckles Belt Buckles Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 One of the company’s best offerings includes Brass Roller Belt Buckles. These Brass Roller Belt Buckles have strong springs for efficient locking. Our Brass Roller Belt Buckles ensure tight and safe buckle-up. Iron Belt Buckles http://www.goyalgroups.net/iron-belt-buckles.htm Metal Buckles Belt Buckles Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Team up leather belts with our trendy Iron Belt Buckles. These Iron Belt Buckles are used for making belts. Our Iron Belt Buckles are designed to precision and have smooth edges. Military Belt Buckles http://www.goyalgroups.net/military-belt-buckles.htm Metal Buckles Belt Buckles Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company understands Military needs and thus offers tough Military Belt Buckles. These Military Belt Buckles have robust construction and are designed in accurate precision to serve the purpose. School Belt Buckles http://www.goyalgroups.net/school-belt-buckles.htm Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are an Uttar Pradesh based company engaged in manufacturing and supplying School Belt Buckles. We have the proficiency of designing School Belt Buckles as per the customer’s specifications. Solid Brass Belt Buckles http://www.goyalgroups.net/solid-brass-belt-buckles.htm Metal Buckles Belt Buckles Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Solid Brass Belt Buckles are extensively used by belt manufacturers. Our Solid Brass Belt Buckles possess strong structures and smooth edges. The Solid Brass Belt Buckles, we offer, are available in different shapes and sizes. Metal Chains http://www.goyalgroups.net/metal-chains.htm Fri, 13 Sep 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Chains, have diverse application in the production of bracelets, bags straps, apparels and others. The company manufactures and supplies Metal Chains using different metals, which are Brass Ball Chains and Aluminium Chains. Brass Ball Chains http://www.goyalgroups.net/brass-ball-chains.htm Metal Chains Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Ball Chains are used to manufacture a wide range of accessories ranging from bags, necklaces, bracelets and others. Our Brass Ball Chains have strong structures and possess high finish. Aluminium Chains http://www.goyalgroups.net/aluminium-chains.htm Metal Chains Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has experience in manufacturing and selling Aluminium Chains. These Aluminium Chains are available in different shapes, thickness and knot styles. Aluminium Chains are used in manufacturing and designing of diverse products like bags, apparels, jewellery, etc. Snap Hooks http://www.goyalgroups.net/snap-hooks.htm Metal Hooks Fri, 13 Sep 2013 00:00:00 +0530 The company offers Snap Hooks in different shapes and sizes namely Double End Snap Hooks, Single End Snap Hooks, Solid Brass Snap and Trigger Snap Hooks. These Snap Hooks have diverse use for making different kinds of accessories. We make Snap Hooks using premium quality metals. Double End Snap Hooks http://www.goyalgroups.net/double-end-snap-hooks.htm Metal Hooks Snap Hooks Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Double End Snap Hooks are used for fastening of different kinds of accessories with one another. Our Double End Snap Hooks are widely acclaimed for their durable construction. We make available Double End Snap Hooks in different sizes. Single End Snap Hooks http://www.goyalgroups.net/single-end-snap-hooks.htm Metal Hooks Snap Hooks Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Single End Snap Hooks are used in the manufacturing of lanyards, straps and other things. These Single End Snap Hooks are manufactured using the best quality metals. We make available Single End Snap Hooks in different holding sizes and closure options. Solid Brass Snap Hooks http://www.goyalgroups.net/solid-brass-snap-hooks.htm Metal Hooks Snap Hooks Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Solid Brass Snap Hooks are used at the ends of bag straps, key chains, etc. We provide Solid Brass Snap Hooks that are made of superior quality brass metal. Our Solid Brass Snap Hooks have strong structures. Trigger Snap Hooks http://www.goyalgroups.net/trigger-snap-hooks.htm Metal Hooks Snap Hooks Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company makes available Trigger Snap Hooks in reliable construction. These Trigger Snap Hooks are strong and corrosion resistant. Trigger Snap Hooks, we offer, have excellent finishing. Our Trigger Snap Hooks have different size availability. Metal Locks http://www.goyalgroups.net/metal-locks.htm Fri, 13 Sep 2013 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the engaged Manufacturer and Supplier of stylish Metal Locks. These Metal Locks are available in different varieties such as Bag Locks and Trigger Lock. The Metal Locks, we manufacture have high finish. Trigger Lock http://www.goyalgroups.net/trigger-lock.htm Metal Locks Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Trigger Lock that ensures complete safety by preventing unauthorized access. These Trigger Locks are rust proof and easy to use. The company offers Trigger Lock to facilitate easy functioning and safe storage of guns. Metal Rings http://www.goyalgroups.net/metal-rings.htm Fri, 13 Sep 2013 00:00:00 +0530 To facilitate easy functioning and to connect better in style, the company offers Metal Rings in different shapes and sizes. The wide assortment of Metal Rings, we offer, includes Dee Rings, Metal Bag Rings, Metal Wire Rings and Solid Brass D Rings. These Metal Rings are designed in different structures according to their diverse applications. Dee Rings http://www.goyalgroups.net/dee-rings.htm Metal Rings Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Dee Rings are used in manufacturing bags, shoes and various other things. We manufacture Dee Rings using the best quality metals. Our Dee Rings are widely used and appreciated for their strong construction. We make available Dee Rings in different sizes and thickness. Metal Bag Rings http://www.goyalgroups.net/metal-bag-rings.htm Metal Rings Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company manufactures Metal Bag Rings using the best quality metals. Our Metal Bag Rings are used in manufacturing various ladies purse and travelling bags. Our Metal Bag Rings have strong holding capacities. Metal Wire Rings http://www.goyalgroups.net/metal-wire-rings.htm Metal Rings Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Metal Wire Rings that are constructed by molding finest quality metal wires. Our Metal Wire Rings are available in flat, round and many other shapes. Metal Wire Rings, we offer, have smooth edges. Solid Brass D Rings http://www.goyalgroups.net/solid-brass-d-rings.htm Metal Rings Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Solid Brass D Rings are extensively used in manufacturing various travel bags. Our Solid Brass D Rings are designed using high quality brass and available in different thicknesses. Solid Brass Swivel Snaps http://www.goyalgroups.net/solid-brass-swivel-snaps.htm Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the Manufacturer and Supplier of Solid Brass Swivel Snaps. These Solid Brass Swivel Snaps are developed using superior quality brass. Our Solid Brass Swivel Snaps have perfect structure and safe closures.